SIGN UP FOR FREE TRIAL

We are currently running a 30 day FREE trial for Feedalpha. This gives you a great chance to try everything risk-free.

You can connect up to 9 Social Media accounts – LinkedIn, Facebook Pages and Twitter. This covers all your main accounts so your content reaches the maximum amount of customers in one hit.

We don’t ask for payment details during the trial. This is our way of showing you what we can do completely free.

If you want to continue using Feedalpha after 30 days we have sent you an email with access to our billing portal to enter your card details.

Frequently Asked Questions

How many accounts can I connect?

You can connect up to 9 accounts at the same time. These can be a mix of Facebook Pages, Twitter, and LinkedIn profiles. These platforms were chosen first because they are the most popular with business customers. However, more platforms coming soon.

What about Security?

Feedalpha uses the standard security connection process from each of the Social Media platforms so nothing to worry about. We do not hold password information for any of your accounts and you can connect or disconnect accounts as required from within the account setup page.

Sometimes the images don't show up?

When you post a link to a site as an update the platform is designed to pull through the featured image of that page or post. If the website where you grab the link from doesn't have things setup correctly the image may not appear in the update. You can, however, upload an image yourself as part of the update.

How does Billing work ?

Nobody likes complicated billing so we have one plan that is billed monthly in advance. You can cancel at any time and there is no lock-in period. Payment processing is managed by Stripe secure payments. We hold no payment information ourselves whatsoever.

Why do I have to reconnect my accounts?

Each platform has a time limit on connected applications. For example, Facebook will ask you to reconnect your account every 30 days. Twitter has its own set of rules and if you overdo it on automatic updates without logging into twitter now and again they may lock your account temporarily. Just unlock your account and off you go again (This is not us - it does this for every platform out there...)

I have a different question?

No problem. Just use our chat box at the bottom right of the page and one of the support team will be back to you asap. If there is nobody online then drop us an email from within the chat box and we will come back to you as soon as we are back online. We don't get much sleep but need a few hours here and there 🙂

>